Tony Moly Happy New Year Best Sellers 2014 Review

Happy New Year!
I know what you’re thinking and yes, I do know it is June so it is far too late in the year to even say Happy New Year let alone type it.  Is it bad luck to say Happy New Year when it is this late on in the year? Is it like uttering the Scottish plays name in the theatre before they’re about to go on and act? Well if I all of a sudden have a string of bad luck I know why.I wanted to try some Tony Moly cosmetics but wasn’t too sure what to start with then I came across this beautiful little set above – with a toner, moisturiser and BB cream I thought I had hit the jack pot and for only £4 ish it seemed well worth it.

 

The Nutra Energy Toner

Out of the set this is by far my least favourite item, the toner feels greasy on my skin and unpleasant to use.  It is also very difficult to get out of the actual bottle itself which adds to the annoyance of this product. Overall I only give this product a 1 out of 5. 
 

The Nutra Energy 100 Hours Cream

I really liked this moisturisor, whenever I was having a really dry skin day I could just use this and it would work a treat.  Would recommend this product to anyone, it is amazing stuff and works like a dream. 
Overall I give this a 5 out of 5. 
 

Luminous Goddess Aura BB Cream

Last but not least, this small cute little BB Cream.  I love this BB cream, it is easy to apply and not too thick when applied to the skin, it has light to medium coverage. The incredible thing about this product is that it doesn’t become greasy and no shine appears despite how long you wear it for.   I absolutely love this for this reason alone, it is shocking to finally find a product that actually works in combating shine and oil.  One of my personal favourite items to use.
Overall I also give this 5 out of 5.
 
This was a steal at the price I got it for and I would definitely buy the bigger version of them not including the toner.  I could be judging it too harshly, I may give this another go at a later date.  I would recommend anyone to give these a go even if it is the ordinary sized versions.  
 
That’s all from me for today, you can pick up the bigger versions for yourself or even this small little set from: —-> http://beautynetkorea.com/
 
Megan x :)
Leave a Reply

